enjoy an amazing experience

MEDIA LEADER RACING

Surprise your targets long-term with MEDIA LEADER RACING.

Precision, speed, anticipation, communication… So many concepts to be directly applied by your targets as they zoom around the racing circuit! As a former professional racing driver, Nicolas Oliveira will share his expertise and provide your guests with new and exciting experiences within a safe setting!

Your teams and clients will share a totally unforgettable time at the wheel of a racing car:

In a car bearing your own colours, with a visual impact on the season and public relations organised under racing conditions, MEDIA LEADER RACING sets up the best communication channel to get your messages across in a friendly and relevant atmosphere.

Energy and enthusiasm are our daily drivers in organising conditions that will make all the difference. Sign up to our values and talk to us about any request you may have related to commitment and surpassing oneself.

vivre des moments forts

MEDIA LEADER RACING

Surprenez vos cibles durablement grâce à MEDIA LEADER RACING.

Rigueur, vitesse, anticipation, communication… Autant de notions à mettre en application directement par vos cibles au cœur du pilotage en circuit ! En tant qu'ex pilote automobile professionnel, Nicolas Oliveira apporte son expertise et fait vivre des sensations inédites à vos invités dans un cadre sécurisé !

Vos équipes ou vos clients partagent un moment totalement inoubliable au volant d'une voiture de course :

Dans une auto à vos couleurs, avec un impact visuel sur la saison et l'organisation de relations publiques dans les conditions de course, MEDIA LEADER RACING met en place le meilleur canal de communication pour faire passer vos messages dans une ambiance conviviale et pertinente.

L'énergie et la passion sont nos moteurs quotidiens pour organiser les conditions qui feront toute la différence. Adhérez à nos valeurs et consultez-nous pour toute demande liée à l'engagement et au dépassement de soi.